top of page
2023 Gala Flyer.jpeg
Congratulations to the 2023 honorees!
Oakland's finest!

1st Annual Steve Kerr Advocate for Peace Award

Steve Kerr


2023 Lifetime Achievement Honorees

Kevin Smith

Emory Douglas

Kevin Blackburn

Reginald W. Lyles

The Reverend Dr. Amos Cleophilus Brown, Sr.


2023 LoveLife Foundation’s Oakland’s Finest Honorees

Carroll Fife

Kev Choice

Treva Reid

Iris Merriouns

Ahmed Ali Bob

Darryl Stewart

Tommy Soulati Shepherd

Tommy James Shepherd III

Ricky Marshall

Thank you to our Sponsors!
image001 (1).png
waste management (1).png
Screen Shot 2023-10-09 at 6.52.45 PM.png
bottom of page